CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO

CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO

(aggiornato al 18 Giugno 2021)

Presidente
Serge Noiret

Direttivo 
Marcello Andria marcello.andria@unisa.it
Gianfranco Bandini gianfranco.bandini@unifi.it
Agostino Bistarelli agostino.bistarelli@gmail.com
Maria Antonella Fusco fusco.anton@gmail.com
Silvia Mantini silvia.mantini@univaq.it
Lucia Miodini lucia.miodini@unipr.it
Serge Noiret serge.noiret@EUI.eu
Chiara Ottaviano  chiara.ottaviano@cliomediaofficina.it
Sabina Pavone sabina.pavone@unimc.it
Igor Pizzirusso igor.pizzirusso@insmli.it
Marcello Ravveduto marcello.ravveduto@gmail.com
Enica Salvatori enrica.salvatori@unipi.it

Ex membri:
Paolo Pezzino (2017-2019)
Michela Ponzani (2017-2018)
Luigi Tomassini (2017-2021)
Giorgio Uberti (2017-2020)

Search OpenEdition Search

You will be redirected to OpenEdition Search